Tour Archive

Tour Dates 2016

 

GLENN TILBROOK BEST OF TIMES

 

OCTOBER

Tue 25th Oct - St Pauls Church, Weston Super Mare - 0844 478 0898

http://www.seetickets.com/event/glenn-tilbrook/st-pauls-church/947486

Wed 26th Oct - The Stables, Wavendon

Thur 27th Oct - Arts Centre, Colchester

Fri 28th Oct - Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Sat 29th Oct - The Ropetackle, Shoreham

 

NOVEMBER

Tue 1st Nov - Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury - 01743 281281

http://theatresevern.co.uk/shows/music/glenn-tilbrook

Wed 2nd Nov - The Musician, Leicester - www.wegottickets.com/event/348187

Thu 3rd Nov - Glee Club, Nottingham - www.alt-tickets.co.uk/glenn-tilbrook-tickets

Fri 4th Nov - Burnley Mechanics, Burnley  - 01282 664400

Wed 9th Nov - Chinnerys, Southend On Sea

Thu 10th Nov - Huntington Hall, Worcester

Fri 11th Nov - Fruit, Hull - 01482 221113

Sat 12th Nov - The Civic, Barnsley - 01226 327000

Tue 15th Nov - Artix, Bromsgrove - 01527 577330

http://www.artrix.co.uk/search?q=glenn%20tilbrook

Wed 16th Nov - The Victoria, Menai Bridge - 01286 674631

Thu 17th Nov - The Lowry Centre, Salford - 0870 787 5780

Fri 18th Nov - The Floral Pavillion, Wallasey - 0151 666 0000

Sat 19th Nov - Aberystwyth Arts Centre, Aberystwyth - 01970 623232

Sun 20th Nov - The Queens Hall, Narberth - 01834 869323

Tue 22nd Nov - Theatre Royal, Winchester - 01962 480480

http://www.theatreroyalwinchester.co.uk/glenn-tilbrook/

Wed 23rd Nov - Queens Hall Studio, Widnes - 0871 220 0260

Thu 24th Nov - The Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal - 01539 725133

Fri 25th Nov - The Sage, Gateshead - 0191 443 4661

Sat 26th Nov - The ARC, Stockton - 01642 525199

Sun 27th Nov - Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh - 0131 220 3234

Tue 29th Nov - The Tolbooth, Stirling - 01786 274000

 

DECEMBER

Thu 1st Dec - Oran Mor, Glasgow

Fri 2nd Dec - Berits & Brown, Coatbridge - www.intimate-gigs.com

Sat 3rd Dec - Hospitalfield House, Arbroath - 0800 411 8881

Mon 5th Dec - Heart of Hawick, Hawick - 01450 360688

Tue 6th Dec - The Brudenell, Leeds - 0844 478 0898

http://www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk/whats-on/glenn-tilbrook/

Wed 7th Dec - Foxlowe Arts Centre, Leek - 0844 478 0898

http://www.foxloweartscentre.org.uk/event/glenn-tilbrook/?instance_id=13733

Fri 9th Dec - St Johns Church, Farncombe

Sat 10th Dec - Windlesham Club, Windlesham

Sun 11th Dec - The Halls, Blackheath

Mon 12th Dec - Norwich Arts Centre, Norwich

Tue 13th Dec - Apex, Bury St Edmunds - 01284 758000

https://www.theapex.co.uk/whats-on/event/2964/glenn-tilbrook

Thu 15th Dec - Union Chapel, London - www.alt-tickets.co.uk/glenn-tilbrook-tickets

Fri 16th Dec - The Phoenix, Exeter - www.exeterphoenix.org.uk

Sat 17th Dec - Cheese & Grain, Frome -  www.cheeseandgrain.com

Sun 18th Dec - The Globe, Cardiff

© 2014 Glenn Tilbrook    |    Site by Free Barrabas