Tour Dates 2014

Tour Archive

Australia / Singapore Dates:

November / December:

 

Sat 29th Nov - Hero's, Singapore   www.dashtickets.sg/event/hgjwy0m9z

 

Thur 4th Dec - Lizottes, Kincumber, NSW   www.lizottes.com.au

Fri 5th Dec - Lizottes, Dee Why, NSW   www.sydney.lizottes.com.au/live

Sun 7th Dec - Lizottes, Newcastle, NSW   www.newcastle.lizottes.com.au

Thur 11th Dec - Spotted Mallard, Melbourne, VIC   www.spottedmallard.com

Fri 12th Dec - Caravan Music Club, Melbourne, VIC   www.caravanmusic.com.au

Thur 18th Dec - Hotel LA, Brisbane

Fri 19th Dec - Miami Tavern, Gold Coast

 

Tour Dates 2015

 

Japan Dates:

March / April:

 

Mon 30th Mar - Liv Labo, Fukouka

Thur 2nd Apr - Takutaku, Kyoto

Sat 4th Apr - Star Pines Cafe, Tokyo

Sun 5th Apr - Star Pines Cafe, Tokyo

© 2014 Glenn Tilbrook    |    Site by Free Barrabas