Tour Dates 2014

Tour Archive

Solo Acoustic USA shows

September / October:

 

Tue 23rd September - Brighton Music Hall, Boston, MA

Thu 25th September - City Winery, NY, NY

Fri 26th September - City Winery, NY, NY

Sun 28th September - Tin Angel, Philadelphia, PA

Mon 29th September - Rams Head Tavern, Annapolis, MD

Tue 30th September - Jammin Java, Vienna, VA

Wed 1st October - Cat's Cradle, Carrboro, NC

Thu 2nd October - Smith's Olde Bar, Atlanta, GA

Sat 4th October - Minglewood Hall - 1884 Lounge, Memphis, TN

Sun 5th October - The Kessler Theater, Dallas, TX

Mon 6th October - The Roost, Austin, TX

Wed 8th October - Last Exit, Phoenix, AZ

Thu 9th October - The Mint, Los Angeles, CA

Fri 10th October - Brick & Mortar, San Francisco, CA (early show)

Sun 12th October - Solid Dove, Denver, CO

Mon 13th October - The Record Bar, Kansas City, MO

Tue 14th October - Turf Club, St Paul, MN

Wed 15th October - City Winery, Chicago, IL

Thu 16th October - SPACE, Evanston, IL

Fri 17th October - Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH

Sun 19th October - Hard Rock Cafe, Pittsburg, PA

Mon 20th October - The Wonder Bar, Asbury Park, NJ

Thu 23rd October - Suffolk Theater, Riverhead, NY

Fri 24th October - Seckler Stage at Highland Lakes, Highland Lakes, NJ

Sat 25th October - Iridium, New York, NY

Tickets: http://www.ticketweb.com/t3/sale/SaleEventDetail?dispatch=loadSelectionData&eventId=5354825&pl=iridium&refid=iridium

 

Warm up shows for THE AT ODDS COUPLE TOUR with Chris Difford

October:

 

Wed 29th October - East Wintergarden, London Canary Wharf

http://www.seetickets.com/event/chris-difford-glenn-tilbrook-warm-up-show/east-wintergarden-canary-wharf/817827

Thu 30th October - Arts Centre, Norwich

Fri 31st October - Eastbourne, Royal Hippodrome

http://www.royalhippodrome.com/all-events/9-one-night-only/118-squeeze-s-chris-difford-and-glenn-tilbrook-present-the-at-odds-couple-tour-warm-up-show.html

 

THE AT ODDS COUPLE TOUR with Chris Difford

November:

 

Sun 2nd November - Cambridge Corn Exchange

Mon 3rd November - Northampton Derngate

Thur 6th November - Reading Hexagon

Fri 7th November - London Union Chapel - SOLD OUT

Sat 8th November - London Union Chapel - SOLD OUT

Mon 10th November - Guildford G-Live

Tue 11th November - Birmingham Town Hall

Thur 13th November - Newcastle Tyne Theatre

Fri 14th November - Edinburgh Queens Hall

Sun 16th November - Manchester Salford Lowry

Mon 17th November - York Opera House

Tue 18th November - London Union Chapel

Wed 19th November - Warwick Arts Centre

 

Tickets: www.gigsandtours.com  |  www.ticketmaster.co.uk

© 2014 Glenn Tilbrook    |    Site by Free Barrabas