Tour Archive

Tour Dates 2015

 

 

Warm up shows for THE AT ODDS COUPLE TOUR with Chris Difford

 

Thur 7th May - Crooked Billet, Henley-On-Thames

Fri 8th May - Square & Compass, Ashill, Ilminster, Somerset

 

THE AT ODDS COUPLE TOUR with Chris Difford

 

Sat 9th May - YellowFest, Launa Windows Stadium, Torquay

Sat 16th May - Minack Theatre, Porthcurno, Cornwall

 

SQUEEZE

 

Sat 30th May - Rock Against Cancer, King's Arms, All Cannings, Wiltshire

 

Fri 24th July - Wickerman Festival  www.thewickermanfestival.co.uk

 

US Solo acoustic dates

 

Fri 7th August - Mexicali Live, Teaneck, NJ

Sat 8th August - Towne Crier Cafe, Beacon, NY

Sun 9th August - Mirelle's, Westbury, NY

Fri 14th August - Stephen Talkhouse, Amagansett, NY

© 2014 Glenn Tilbrook    |    Site by Free Barrabas